TSCO-11/17(14)/2/2022 - HR AND ADMIN

O/o C G M., BSNL., Telangana Circle, SR&Trg Section, Room.No.511, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Nampally Station Road, Abids, HYDERABAD - 500 001.



Dated 27.06.2025

To All BA Heads in Telangana Circle, All Vertical Heads in Circle office Hyderabad.

- **Sub:** Grant of Special Casual Leave to the eligible Office bearers, District Secretaries of NFTE BSNL, Telangana Circle to attend Circle Executive Committee meeting to be held on 05.07.2025 (Saturday) Reg.
- Ref: 1) CS, NFTE, TS Circle Lr. No. NFTE-TS/Organization/5/2025 Dated 19.06.2025 2) CS, NFTE, TS Circle Lr. No. NFTE-TS/Organization/6/2025 Dated 23.06.2025 ***

Approval of Competent Authority is hereby conveyed the grant of Special Casual Leave to the Circle Office Bearers, District Secretaries of NFTE Telangana Circle to attend Circle Executive Committee meeting of NFTE Telangana Circle to be held on 05.07.2025(Saturday) in Asman Mahal Auditorium, Hyderabad with transit period.

This is subject to the following conditions:

1. The maximum amount of special Casual Leave shall not exceed 20 days in a year.

2. Not more than 5% of staff in any office is affected subject to a minimum of one.

(G. BHASKAR) SDE (SR&TRG)

Copy to: CS, NFTE Telangana Circle, for kind information pl.

NATIONAL FEDERATION OF TELECOM EMPLOYEES - BSNL

Recognized Union - Regd. No. 4906, Dated. 17-9-2001

Telangana Circle

"Telecom House" 3-4-1013/9, Barkatpura, Hyderabad - 500 027.

President Caro, B. Sumila Mobile No: 94408366-55

. 4.

Union Off: 040-27561629

Circle Secretary : A. Rajamouli Mobile No : 9440064440

Lr. No:

Letter No.-NFTE TS/Organisation/5/2025

Dated:-19-06-2025

Dated at:

<u>Notice</u>

It is hereby notified that our union Circle Executive Committee Meeting will be held on 05-07-2025 under the Presidentship of Com. B. Sunitha, Circle President in Hyderabad. The following agenda will be discussed in the meeting. The meeting will start at 10.00 hrs. All are requested to attend the same on 05-07-2025.

A seminar will be organised in the meeting on the subject "BSNL Today – Tomorrow". Shri G. Ratna Kumar, ITS CGMT, Telangana will be Chief Guest to the seminar and deliver a key note on the seminar subject.

<u>Venue:-</u> Vasavi Kendram, Mini conference Hall, Kairtabad, Near Telephone Bhavan Hyderabad – 4.

Agenda:-

- (i) Organisational review.
- (ii) Staff issues.
- (iii) AIC in Gujrat Circle.
- (iv) 3rd wage revision/PRC/Promotion Policy.
- (v) Any other item with the permission of chair.
- (vi) Vote of thanks.

Thanking you,

} Requested to sanction sp. CL to

Yours faithfully,

(A. Rajamouli) **Circle Secretary, NFTE-TS**

Copy to:-

- 1) CGM Telangana.
- 2) Sr. GM(HR)/PGM(F) Circle office
 - M(F) Circle office } DSs, Circle office bearers and delegates to attend the rcle office } seminar and CEC meeting with transit period.
- 3) DGM(Admn) Circle office
 4) SDE (SR) Circle office
- 5) General Secretary, New Delhi.
- 5) General Secretary, New Deini.
- 6) All office bearers/DSs.
- 7) Notice Board.

NATIONAL FEDERATION OF TELECOM EMPLOYEES - BSNL

Recognized Union - Regd. No. 4906, Dated. 17-9-2001

To,

Telangana Circle

"Telecom House" 3-4-1013/9, Barkatpura, Hyderabad - 500 027.

President : Com B. Sauni 15 Mobile No: 744083 6655

Union Off : 040-27561629

Circle Secretary : A. Rajamouli Mobile No : 9440064440

Lr. No:_____ Ref:- NFTETS/Organisation/6/2025 Dated at:_____ Dated:-20-06-2025

The Chief General Manager Telecom BSNL, Telangana Circle.

Respected Sir,

<u>Subject:-</u> Change of venue place for conducting CEC and seminar in Hyderabad on 05-07-2025.

We have issued notice dt-19-06-2025 for holding CEC at Vasavi Kendram on 05-07-2025. Unfortunately, due to accommodation problem, now we will be holding the CEC and seminar in "Asman Mahal Auditorium" on 05-07-2025. Kindly note the change for your convenience. This is for your kind information please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

General Secretary /

OMIE (A. Raiamouli) **General Secretary**

Copy to:- SDE (SR) Circle office.

Copy to:- SDE (SR) Circle office.

ANNEXURE

S.No.	POST	NAME (Shri /Smt)	Designation	HRMS NO.	Place of working
1	President	B. Sunitha	AOS(G)	200100663	HYD BA
2	Vice-President	P. Param Jyothi	JE		Rtd. (HYD BA)
3		Ch. Satyanarayana	JE	200003427	ADB OA
4		N. Venkateshwarlu	JE		Rtd. (HYD BA)
5		C. Balraj	JA	199403376	CO-HYD
6	Circle Secretary	A. Rajamouli	TOA(P)		Rtd. (KAA OA)
7	Asst. Circle Secretary	P. Anjaneyulu	PM		Rtd.
8		G.K Hanumantha Rao	AOS(G)	199700683	CO-HYD
9		T Durga Rao	JE	199602282	KHM OA
10		K Nagendra Prasad	JE	199800528	MEK OA
11		K.N Narsa Reddy	JE	200005363	NZB OA
12		A Satyanarayana	OS(P)		Rtd.
13		Bhukya Panal	JE	201401692	HYD BA
14		M Srinivas	JE	199506111	KAA OA
15		G Krishna Reddy	OS(G)		Rtd. (CO HYD)
16		J Laxmaiah	TT		Rtd. (HYD BA)
17	Treasurer	A Soma Reddy	TT	199603538	HYD BA
18	Organizing Secretary	P.S. Venugopala Krishna	JE	199602612	HYD BA
19		K Buchi Reddy	TS(0)		Rtd. (WGL OA)
20		B Kishan	ATT	200004615	NZB OA
21		G Venkateshwaramma	TT	201300350	MBN OA

LIST OF CIRCLE OFFICE BEARERS OF NFTE - BSNL TELANGANA CIRCLE

stalls